Faculty

Mr. Brittin
Head Administrator
Theology
info@ichsphila.org

Mrs. Caldwell
E.S.L
kcaldwell@ichsphila.org

Mr. Champa
Athletic Director
Physical Education/Health
dchampa@ichsphila.org


Mrs. Cruz
School Secretary, Spanish
wcruz@ichsphila.org

Mr. Findley
Physical Science, Biology
jfindley@ichsphila.org


Mr. Gill
Chemistry, Phyiscs, Calculus, Computers
agill@ichsphila.org

Mr. Hanselman
World History, American History, Economics, Apologetics
dhanselman@ichsphila.org


Mrs. Jacob
English, Bible
ljacob@ichsphila.org


Mrs. Kelley
English, French
ekelley@ichsphila.org

Mr. Kelley
Writing, College Counselor
wkelley@ichsphila.org

Mr. Mattner
Mathematics
wmattner@ichsphila.org